Contatti

Exhibition Manager
Claudia Curreri
E-mail: c.curreri@milanoforpets.it
Tel. + 39 02 367529 52

Brand Manager
Lorenzo Croci
E-mail: l.croci@milanoforpets.it 
Tel. + 39 0362 1636218

Operations
Luiza Robuta
E-mail: l.robuta@milanoforpets.it 
Tel. + 39 02 367529 52

Sales&Marketing 
Arianna Dudine
E-mail: a.dudine@milanoforpets.it
Tel. +39 393 8743619

Sales&Communication
Alessandra Aspesi
E-mail: a.aspesi@milanoforpets.it
Tel. + 39 0362 1636218

Sales&Communication 
Stefano Lamberti
E-mail: s.lamberti@milanoforpets.it
Tel. + 39 0362 1636218